Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


School Board

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Administration > breadcrumbs: School Board >


Ajax Loading Image


Board Members

                                                                                                       Term Expires

Rodney McCoy, President*                             2023

Andrew Ulrich, Vice-President*                       2023

Stephanie Caldwell, Secretary*                      2023

Eric Gockel*                                                    2023

Brandon McCoy*                                             2023

Kelli Tackitt*                                                     2023

Nathan Pigg*                                                   2023

Contact: board@bethelschool.net


*Indicates that board leadership training has been completed.

Back To Top